The Bank offers you to become the shareholder by purchasing minimum 60 shares @ 25/- each. Hence, you can become a shareholder by depositing Rs.1500/- (+) entrance fee of Rs5/-. The Shareholders get dividend every year on the amount of shares.

The bank was paid dividend @ 9% on the share capital for F.Y. 2014-15. The bank tries to pay dividend at best possible way. The rate of dividend is decided every year in the Annual General Meeting for the bank.

The Shareholders can also vote in the Annual General Meeting and in the election of the Board of Directors as per Act & Byelaws.